HOCICO releases new song.

HOCICO returns with a new song.

Read more ...

Greek dark electro, Meat Injection, new song available!

Meat Injection releases "Lust Endlessly Last" on Bandcamp.

Read more ...

New single from The Livelong June out from ScentAir - free download!

Swedish electro pop band, The Livelong June releases new single, free download.

Read more ...

Absurd Minds new album by the end of 2019!

Absurd Minds are one of the bands that have left their mark on Dark Electronics / EBM scene.

Read more ...

My Love Kills new single, Love is Suffering, is out.

My Love Kills released a new single "Love is Suffering" on March 12th.

Read more ...

11:59 - New single from The exploding Boy out on March 15th - Video is out

The Exploding Boy will release their new single "11:59" on Friday, March 15th.

Read more ...


About ElektroSpank - FMA - Online Music Magazine

ElektroSpank FMA is an online music magazine about the darkest side of our lives.

We write about Gothic, industrial, dark wave and all of their sub genres. ElektroSpank FMA is not only about music, but for the dark, Gothic lifestyle as well. We try to support the music and scenes we love. For those who have never heard about ElektroSpank before please visit our about page for more info and history.

Back to Top