If you like what you see, read or listen in ElektroSpank you can buy us a coffee!!!

Buy Me A Coffee


Premier: Dark, Electro, Gothic, PMad releases powerful "Down" on February 14th

Paul Dillon is a solo artist called pMad who is based in Portumna, Co. Galway, Ireland and producing Goth, Post-Punk, Indie Rock music .

Read more ...

PREMIERE: Dark Wave duo, Now After Nothing, release the seductive "Sick Fix", debut single

Now After Nothing release the most dynamic debut, "Sick Fix", introducing the project to the world!

Read more ...

Blutengel unveils new single and video, "Tief" with anniversary show and tour

After years of concert abstinence, unbridled creativity, and passion for music, Chris Pohl and Ulrike Goldmann are celebrating their 25th anniversary with Blutengel.

Read more ...

SIVA SIX - Live shows in Athens and Heraklion, Greece with PreEmptive Strike 0.1, Subheim and Blakk Harbor

Siva Six will be on stage on January 13th, Heraklion and January 21st, Athens!

Read more ...

German goth rockers WISBORG release new single "Words Like Violence"

New single "Words Like Violence" and remix double album "Seconds To The Void" from WISBORG.

Read more ...

Premiere: The Mystic Underground releases new single and video, "Digital"

The Mystic Underground returns with the new single and official video "Digital"

Read more ...

If you like what you see, read or listen in ElektroSpank you can buy us a coffee!!!

Buy Me A Coffee


About ElektroSpank - FMA - Online Music Magazine

ElektroSpank FMA is an online music magazine about the darkest side of our lives.

We write about Gothic, industrial, dark wave and all of their sub genres. ElektroSpank FMA is not only about music, but for the dark, Gothic lifestyle as well. We try to support the music and scenes we love. For those who have never heard about ElektroSpank before please visit our about page for more info and history.

Featured Articles


ElektroSpank | FMA

Online Music Magazine

Underground Music Genres and Lifestyle

Event Agenda

Artists Promotion

Contact: info[at]elektrospank[dot]com

Athens, Greece

Back to Top