PreEmptive Strike 0.1 official lyric video, "Constriction Process".

"Constriction Process", taken from "Progeny Of The Technovore", official lyric video is out.

Read more ...

Video Pick: Mani Deum - Missing Link to Nostalgia

Mani Deum returns with a new song and a new official video!

Read more ...

Sonsombre officially announces the release of "One Thousand Graves" on Cleopatra Records, January 21st!

Sonsombre returns with the third full length album, out on Cleopatra Records!

Read more ...

Video Pick: Paradox Obscure - Abeyance

New single and official video from Paradox Obscure, titled "Abeyance"!

Read more ...

EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Deathbed, dark wave, electro duo from Greece releases new single, "Transgressions"!

Deathbed's new single "Transgression'. taken from the upcoming, second EP, "Alabastrine", on exclusive premiere.

Read more ...

New Sonsombre video "Lights Out", out from Cleopatra Records!

"Lights Out" is the first single of Sonsombre's new album, "One Thousand Graves".

Read more ...


About ElektroSpank - FMA - Online Music Magazine

ElektroSpank FMA is an online music magazine about the darkest side of our lives.

We write about Gothic, industrial, dark wave and all of their sub genres. ElektroSpank FMA is not only about music, but for the dark, Gothic lifestyle as well. We try to support the music and scenes we love. For those who have never heard about ElektroSpank before please visit our about page for more info and history.

Back to Top