"Christmas Nocturne" | Sue Hutton and Athan Maroulis

Projekt Releases Christmas EP from Indarra and NOIR vocalists creating beautiful versions of Christmas carols!

Read more ...

New single "Lost to Art" from Accumortis!

"Lost to Art" official video release from Accumortis!

Read more ...

Black Line releases new EP, "Layers"!

New Black Line EP coming out today, November 15th!

Read more ...

Cold Transmission releases Vestron Vulture's, "Miseria Cantare", to announce new signing!

New signing and addition for Cold Transmission, Vestron Vulture announce new album in 2020!

Read more ...

New single and b-side from dream-pop Playground Theory, "Paper Words" and "Mary"!

Dream pop band from Greece, Playground Theory, released new single "Paper Words", on November 1st.

Read more ...

Video Pick: HER DESPAIR - Exorcism

HER DESPAIR unveils "Exorcism" official video.

Read more ...


About ElektroSpank - FMA - Online Music Magazine

ElektroSpank FMA is an online music magazine about the darkest side of our lives.

We write about Gothic, industrial, dark wave and all of their sub genres. ElektroSpank FMA is not only about music, but for the dark, Gothic lifestyle as well. We try to support the music and scenes we love. For those who have never heard about ElektroSpank before please visit our about page for more info and history.

Back to Top