Shadow Assembly, releases debut album!

Shadow Assembly, the new gothic band from US releases debut album.

Read more ...

Dark Electro Artist, LIYA, new official music video!

On June 27th, LIYA from Tel-Aviv released the official video of "No Meaning"!

Read more ...

Cleopatra Records - The Unquiet Grave 2019 | 20 years celebration with vol. 2

Cleopatra Records released The Unquiet Grave 2019, in honor of the 20th Anniversary of the first volume of The Unquiet Grave.

Read more ...

Dark Nouveau – A New Compilation from Metropolis

Metropolis Releases “Dark Nouveau” – A New Compilation Dedicated to the Late Scott Walker!

Read more ...

Video Pick: Mechanimal - Red Mirror

Mechanimal releases a for "Red Mirror" taken from their new single, "White Flag".

Read more ...

New album from HAPAX coming out on June 30th!

HAPAX returns with "Monade".

Read more ...


About ElektroSpank - FMA - Online Music Magazine

ElektroSpank FMA is an online music magazine about the darkest side of our lives.

We write about Gothic, industrial, dark wave and all of their sub genres. ElektroSpank FMA is not only about music, but for the dark, Gothic lifestyle as well. We try to support the music and scenes we love. For those who have never heard about ElektroSpank before please visit our about page for more info and history.

Back to Top