Video pick: Sonsombre - The Future Is Black

Sonsombre 's official video for the "Future Is Black" single.

Read more ...

New Dool EP, Love Like Blood, released on May 17th.

Dool released their new EP, "Love Like Blood"

Read more ...

New singles out from Hocico!

"Psychonaut" and "Cross the Line (Feat. Tragedy of Mine)" are the new singles from Hocico.

Read more ...

AUGER new single, official video is out!

AUGER releases new video single "Find my Own Way Out".

Read more ...

S Y Z Y G Y X released The Graveyard Compilation!

"The Graveyard Compilation" from S Y Z Y G Y X and Cold Transmission, is out!

Read more ...

Video pick: Combichrist - Understand

New official video for Combichrist's single, "Understand".

Read more ...


About ElektroSpank - FMA - Online Music Magazine

ElektroSpank FMA is an online music magazine about the darkest side of our lives.

We write about Gothic, industrial, dark wave and all of their sub genres. ElektroSpank FMA is not only about music, but for the dark, Gothic lifestyle as well. We try to support the music and scenes we love. For those who have never heard about ElektroSpank before please visit our about page for more info and history.

Back to Top